Fire Extinguishers / Pressure Vessels
Seat Restraints
Generators
Oxygen
Cable Tensiometers
Documentation
Company Capability Listing (Excel)
Manual Distribution Policy (PDF)
Firex Products Airline Spares Price Catalogue (PDF)
Restraint Systems Spares Price Catalogue (PDF)
Material Safety Data Sheets (External Site)
Component Maintenance Manual Index (External Site)
Approval Certificate (EASA) (PDF)
BSI Certificate (PDF)
Transport Canada TCCA Certificate (PDF)
US DOT - C861 Certificate (PDF)
Air Agency Certificate (FAA) (PDF)
CMM 25-11-59 (PDF)
SIL Carts 26-0233 (PDF)
Pacific Scientific
About Us

Product Info

Quality

Contact Us

Germany
California
Washington
Miami
France Office Germany Repair Station
Italy Office
China Office
Singapore Office

Administration and Delivery Address:

Pacific Scientific
Aviation Services Company                                        Tel: + 44 (0) 1628 682200
Howarth Road                                                           Fax:+ 44 (0) 1628 682250               
Maidenhead                                                              AOG No: + 1 305 477 4711
Berkshire                                                                  Email: salesadmin.pacsciuk@meggitt.com
SL6 1AP                                                                   FCM Code: K8912
England                                                                    Sita: LHRPSCR


Contacts at Maidenhead, UK
Sonny Doyle Facility Manager  

Tel: + 44 (0) 1628 682216    Email:Sonny.Doyle@meggitt.com 

 

Sandra Fogwill Finance

 

Tel: + 44 (0) 1628 682280   Email:Sandra.Fogwill@meggitt.com

 

Ross Hamilton Vice President, Sales

 

Tel: + 44 (0) 7775 534691   Email:Ross.Hamilton@meggitt.com

 

Nicola Partridge Sales Account Executive (Spares)

 

Tel: + 44 (0) 1628 682225    Email:Nicola Partridge@meggitt.com

 

Andrew Le-Tissier Customer Service, Repairs

 

Tel: + 44 (0) 1628 682212    Email:Andrew.Le-Tissier@meggitt.com

 

Gurminder Heer Sales Account Executive (Spares)

 

Tel: + 44 (0) 1628 682214    Email:Gurminder.Heer@meggitt.com

 

Jenny Grace Customer Service, Repairs

 

Tel: + 44 (0) 1628 682211    Email:Jenny.Grace@meggitt.com

 


For customers OUTSIDE of the EU who require goods to be cleared in the UK by Pacific Scientific should address shipments to:

Pacific Scientific
C/o DHL Global Forwarding
Danzas House
Dawley Park
Kestrel Way
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 1HJ

Tel: + 44 (0) 208 754 5384
Fax:+ 44 (0) 208 754 5154